About the League

2013_PAC-8_Logo_463x556Founded in 1995, the Pacific 8 Intercollegiate Hockey Conference (PAC-8) is a collegiate men’s ice hockey conference that competes in Division II of the American Collegiate Hockey Association. The PAC-8 is made up of non-varsity ice hockey teams from most of the universities of the NCAA’s Pac-12 Conference.

League members are currently University of California, University of California Los Angeles, University of Oregon, University of Southern California, University of Utah, University of Washington, Washington State University.

Our mission is to promote academic and athletic achievement both on and off the ice while promoting the game of hockey, which we all love.